baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Dr. Blood And The Glop (People)… January 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 10:28 am

“We talked about The Bill or Ruuster last night. Tonight maybe we should chat more about Dr. Blood. Are you game?”

Hucka D.:

In the center were The Bakers, and me, the purple alien with 5 children. But I was also my father and so owned the whole continent this small and undesirable plot was located on, as well as the twinned continent.* One of the 5 children “escaped” and became Peter of Norumbega, originally of the Corsica continent, a different story altogether and one you should have help on in creating. You know who you are. This 5th child decided to become white instead of black. Not black like African-American, although that figures in a bit as well. The 5th became a Martin. It was triggered by Guy Lombardo. I am Ruby here.

bb:

Ruby… you mean Mabel King. I’ve gotta see Porgy and Bess sometime, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

I created my famous pies, true, but I did not do the advertising. Instead that would be Chesaw. Chesaw was my marketing manager.

bb:

And this is when you lived with the alternate Bakers who were married — Baker Bloch and Baker Blinker. And at the very center of Sunklands or Big Sink, where I have set up the Victorian house again.

Hucka D.:

Again, yes. I lived in a room underneath, once more. On the south side. I was very small. You have seen me in this form before, or Baker Blinker did.

bb:

To back up, you said you were Ruby. Is this the same as the sim Rubi? Or the front of the Temple of TILE — the map with Ruby on it as well as Silver.

Hucka D.:

I can say yes to that. You have sacrificed that temple now, just as of tonight. As is written.

bb:

And as I’m checking, it looks like you turned black when you crawled into the eyeball avatar at Rodeo. You emerged like this… like out of a cocoon?

Hucka D.:

I went to Hidalgo, true enough. I went into Charles Nelson Blinkerton.

bb:

The avant-guard artist who recently died in New Mexico… who lived in Lordsburg much of his mature life. Who was friends with Pollock and perhaps other abstract expressionists.

Hucka D.:

He went beyond Pollock[, though].

bb (reading further):

This transformation in the northeast corner of Rodeo allowed the door to the future to swing open for you. You had the power to become our spiritual guide. Our family’s guide.

Hucka D.:

I only had a headstart on the future but, yeah, it was enough to become a sort of guide that I am.

bb:

HBA made several comments to that post. We talked about Lovecraft and the Cthulu mythos. Then that came up again in some back and forth comments regarding the Big Island mythology of Comet Archipelago. We must now talk of Dr. Blood. I mean, only if you wish.

*****

bb:

Strange that William Harvey has come up recently in this blog. The discoverer of blood circulation.

Hucka D.:

William Harvey minded his p’s and q’s more effectively than today.

bb:

Is this William Harvey of Mythos the same as Dr. Blood?

Hucka D.:

We can say yes to that. Perhaps an emphatic yes but I’m not sure still.

bb:

Are chromagraphs involved, then? Or Glop People?

Hucka D.:

Yes. Glop people. Jeogeot becomes Wazob becomes Jeogeot…

bb:

Seeping through, then. One applied on top of the other and visa versa, I guess.

Hucka D.:

This is a bleedthrough.

bb:

Dr. Blood, then?

Hucka D.:

Yes. Seepage.

bb:

I must look over my notes, then, about this William Harvey of Mythos. Not the Earth Harvey but connected there as well.

Hucka D.:

You do that.

*****

* Here Hucka D. is referring to Jeogeot and Maebaleia.
** Further thoughts: The Glop People, who, after all, were said to come from Uranus, Neptune and Pluto, may be the same as what are called The Ancients in this blog, and, in particular, Mr. Low, who controlled Baker Bloch when he first surfaced.

Hucka D.:

The Glop People landed in the center of Big Sink at The Bakers’ 1024 parcel and shared with them the knowledge of the chromagraphic language through Uniko, Da. This was agreed upon with Dr. Blood, or your William Harvey, let’s say. Goodnight.

bb:

Goodnight Hucka D., and thanks.

 

Leave a comment