baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Stop before starting? April 19, 2010

Filed under: Blue Feather Gallery,Mãebaleia Continent,Norum — baker Blinker @ 3:33 am

Baker Bloch goes to the Blue Feather Sea seeking inspiration concerning the new gallery…

Baker Bloch at the new gallery grounds. More soon.

*****

Hucka D.:

The vast majority of people are not really interested in what you say or do on this blog. That is good. You must focus on the people you can trust and share your interests. But especially the former. You are intuitive enough to sniff those out. Each person has a web of sustainability that nurtures him in whatever he needs to be doing. Second Life is as Real Life: you must intuit paths of direction all the time. *Now*… what about Noru?

bb:

I tried to set up the new Victorian house in Sunklands and it didn’t seem to work. I’m overextended there, most likely. I think I should just give it all up in 3 weeks, when my rent runs out.

Hucka D.:

That’s not what you were saying last night (!)

bb:

No. I must examine the question: “What is the Blue Feather Gallery?”

Hucka D.:

And Norum. What is Norum?

bb:

Chilbo is not as much a concern.

Hucka D.:

No. Chilbo will be fine.

bb:

As far as Norum is concerned, I do have map research to aid me in this. Greenhead, Red Head, Whitehead Crossing, Orange Hill. “Hucka D.?”

Hucka D.:

Put a map of that in your ground house. Tomorrow… today I mean.

bb:

I should give up Noru but I can’t.

Hucka D.:

You have difficult decisions like this every couple of months. Nothing new. What about the Baker family in Second Life? What’s best for them?

bb:

I suppose you-as-Hucka Doobie and Baker Blinker are still in First Life, in Wiltshire. Baker Bloch seems to have returned to Second Life through Noru.

Hucka D.:

And Karoz as well?

bb:

I suppose Karoz is in Noru as well, yes.

(pause)