baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Gilligan Static: Gillatic (Statigan) June 17, 2012

Filed under: Dr. Blood,Hucka D.,Lemmon,Marty,Table, The,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 8:21 am

“Always fun chatting with you.”

Hucka D.:

No prob. What’s up? Homie.

bb:

Concreek. Tomorrow.

Hucka D.:

Go with Joe.

bb:

Joe the Rock?

Joe:

I’ll be there.

Marty:

We are forgotten again… at The Table.

bb:

Yeah. Sorry Marty.

Marty:

You mentioned Residents.

bb:

Do you know them?

Marty:

We do not know them by that name.

bb:

What do you call them.

Marty:

We are The Beetles, Lemmon and I. They are the Residues.

bb (volunteering):

How about The Occupants.

Marty:

Nice. Let’s ask Lemmon.

Lemmon:

UmmmmMMMMMM.

bb:

Hi Lemmon.

Lemmon:

OoooooOOOOOOO.

bb:

Are you at The Table as well?

Lemmon:

Barney RUBLESboro!

bb:

Marty said you don’t abide by the agreement, Lemmon. Wait, I suppose that was Hucka D. Do you know Hucka?

Lemmon:

I knew his MAMA.

Hucka D.:

Desert. Island.

bb:

You were reading my thoughts.

Hucka D.:

Gilligan. Gingervitis. I was the 7th Gilligan (Grumpy).

bb:

*I* was the 7th Gilligan. Or at least as Merk Coolie Brighton.

Hucka D.:

You shouldn’t mention that name here.

bb:

I think I’ve figured out another part of the Bill… The Agreement. I know you will probably leave now that I’ve brought that up.

Marty:

He’s gone. Where’s Dr. Blood?

bb:

Dr. Blood the controller of The Table.

Marty:

Here he is. Coming ’round the bend. Big Bend.

Hucka D.:

Bend. Big. Pool. Ovol. Look. Static. God. Tennessee. Kentucky Kentuckessee. Tennucky.

bb:

TV, then.

Hucka D.:

Where’s Dr. Blood?

bb:

Marty just asked…

Hucka D.:

Here he…

Dr. Blood:

Hi. Baker.

bb:

Hi. (pause) Are you here about The Table?

Dr. Blood:

I am here for dessert.

 

Leave a Reply

