baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

“Cat & Bunny” Detail March 5, 2012

Filed under: Herman/Frank Parks (rl parks),Uncategorized,Yards Creek (CREEK) — baker Blinker @ 12:22 am

Detail of picture at the end of the post before the last one.

I went back to the same location today and for the life of me can’t find anything resembling what I took a picture of yesterday. I may have some more info to add later to the subject.

The rabbit also seems indicated by a small arrow pointing to it from just below. And does that tree have a mouth?

To me the bunny appears something like this (but with ears up and tail down)

and the cat like this (but rotated away from us and viewed from top more)

There is the distinct appearance of a collage or photoshop manipulation when none is present.

 

2 Responses to ““Cat & Bunny” Detail”

  1. […] looks a bit like Earth and its continents don’ you think. Not as impressive as the bizarre cat & bunny photo from the day before for certain, though. But perhaps still meaningful in some […]

  2. […] *Very* queer thing now: I simply cannot for the life of me figure out how I managed to take this “Cat & Bunny” photo from the angle I did (!) All other efforts just result in “botched” photos such as the […]


Leave a Reply

