baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Don go ba October 23, 2011

Filed under: Mythopolis (rl city),NORRIS,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 7:23 am

“Don’t think the name will stick, but Dongoba seems to be what I was looking for, Hucka D.”

Hucka D.:

Along with Tinsity, yes. Fulfillment. Wheeler to Wilson situation deal-i-o, as you put it.

bb:

Michael Too is really gone?

Hucka D.:

Yes. Wheeler to Wilson, now.

bb:

I don’t believe I’m into the Richard Mitchell material. I’m not a grammar policeman.

Hucka D.:

No. No need to be within certain latitudes.

bb:

Obviously you’re going to help me with this Wheeler to Wilson situation.

Hucka D.:

Yes! Stream.

bb:

The rock temples all seem to be connected to that stream, particularly the very head of the stream. Again, not sure it will be called Dongoba…

Hucka D.:

No. Rock Vile. Vile is there is all.

bb:

Vile being “Wheeler” in this case.

Hucka D.:

Yes. You can turn that into Love. Tinsity. Wallace3. Beyond Michael Too. You know the secret now.

bb:

Without Tinsity I’d have trouble with this.

Hucka D.:

You couldn’t be a proper Wilson to his Wheeler.

bb:

Does *he* understand this?

Hucka D.:

In a way. We’ll help as well[ with him].

bb:

It will help me, it will help him.

Hucka D.:

Yes. Both ways working. Wheeler and Wilson and Wilson and Wheeler one in all and all in one.

bb:

Wheeler is Too.

Hucka D.:

Yes.

bb:

Wilson is 3, then.

Hucka D.:

Yes. What are you going to do? How to make the link to create a Wilson-Wheeler situation. Tinsity is obviously involved. How, I mean, meow. No, how?

bb:

Well, the theory right now is that the stream spoke to Michael Too.

Hucka D.:

Why don’t you just call him Wheeler. The Wheeler.

bb:

That his last name?

Hucka D.:

Yes. Wheeler. Go ahead…

bb:

So — *Wheeler* knew the stream was important and that it spoke to him. He built the temples in honor of this made connection.

Hucka D.:

A connection you must further now, Wilson.

bb:

I will fail. No, I will succeed. (pause) Hucka D.?

Dongoba:

Wheeler. Where?

bb:

Dunno, Dongoba. Hi to you. Greetings. Welcome to the Baker Blinker Blog.

Dongoba:

Thank. You. Where is Wheeler?

bb:

I don’t know, Dongoba.

Dongoba:

Where is Wilson?

bb:

I believe I am Wilson if Michael Too is Wheeler, Dongoba.

Dongoba:

Don. Go. Ba. What does that mean?

bb:

It’s a silly play on words. I don’t think it will stick, as I was telling Hucka D. Do you know Hucka D.?

Dongoba:

Play?

bb:

It has to do with an REM song.. a song, a musical song by an American group known as the REMs, also known, silly me, as REM.

Hucka D.:

You better tell him which one.

bb:

It’s “Rockville” or “Don’t Go Back to Rockville.” Let me check… (pause). Yeah, strangely perhaps it’s either one.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%28Don%27t_Go_Back_To%29_Rockville

Dongoba:

I am a Rock Ville. I have a Rock Ville. At the head. At the mouth: Something different. In-between: Something different again.

bb:

Yes, I know about the Rock Ville. Dongoba is a play on words… never mind. That’s not your real name anyway, is it?

Dongoba?: Dongoba?

bb:

Yes.

Dongoba?: No. (pause)

bb:

Yes?

Dongoba Not:

No. (pause again)

bb:

Can you tell it to me tonight? Hucka D. and me?

Dongoba Not:

It’s not Dongoba Not.

bb:

Oh.

Dongoba Not Not:

Or that.

bb:

Can you tell us, then?

Dongoba Not Not Not:

I can say it is Vile and not Love.

Hucka D. (still listening in):

Not yet, anyhow.

DNNN:

Too much damage. Had to go away.

bb:

Wheeler, you mean.

DNNN:

Yes, we will call him Wheeler. I see that. You are Wheeler2.

bb:

I am Wilson using Hucka-speak.

DNNN:

You are a jokester, a trickster. That might be good for Vile.

bb:

I think it can. But I have to watch out for the silliness getting out of hand, out of control. That’s *my* weakness.

DNNN:

Unfocused. But Wallace3 is helping.

bb:

You know of Wallace3?

DNNN:

I am picking it up in your mind. Truthfully I am not sure what it means. This Tinsity, this Wallace3. Something beyond Wheeler as well?

bb:

Not…

DNNN:

And these 2 bodies of water, Wheeler and Wilson. At Wilson is Brick… Ford City. Maybe with a “u” in it and not like the car maker [or: Fourd].

bb:

A way to put it, [DNNN,] is that Wilson Dam is a dam made of yellow bricks. Tons of bricks. Magical bricks. It’s a, um, memory pool.

Hucka D.:

We better start wrapping this up. You better get a name, baker b.

bb:

So do you have a name for us tonight?

Dongoba:

Dongoba is fine as I am thinking the matter further. I will try not to be a Grammar Policeman. Police of Man. Strange mind you have.

bb:

It’s the synchs. Map synchs, and others. Makes me seem to think sideways at times.

Dongoba:

You must think sideways at times more.

bb:

I’m trying.

Dongoba:

I will help. Put a microphone at my head and see if you can hear me that way as well.

bb:

Are you TILE Creek? Can you see that in *my* head?

Dongoba:

I see a table and a man’s head sticking through it. I get the impression he is a Red Squirt of 7. No, 2. 7 or 2.

bb:

That’s pretty good.

Hucka D.:

Wrap.

Dongoba:

I wish to talk more. It is a connection made that has not been made before. I see Wheeler before and Wilson after. I see me between the two. Yes, I am NORRIS.

Hucka D.:

Goodnight NORRIS, we will speak soon.

NORRIS:

Thank you.

clock_200x_300

 

Leave a Reply

