baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

This forest is my home… July 8, 2011

Filed under: Norum — baker Blinker @ 11:50 am

… while it lasts.

But I’ll always know my Second Life virtual home really is in Noru in its entirety now, although Pietmond and Teepot spin around this center. Centre. And I certainly could get [the center] back sometime.

And I still have Mashed Potato Hills.

Carrcass-5 is absorbing most of my free time and then some. Had to make room for some music/video purchases. Thus the getting rid of all my Noru land project.

I guess a return to Pietmond is not out of the question, though, as well. Depends on *any* kind of support I could get. And of course I have this blog and also the related flickr account.

Must run!

 

Leave a Reply

