baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Tepit Sot May 30, 2011

Filed under: Teepot,Uncategorized,Yeot — baker Blinker @ 9:02 am

Kind of liking the idea more of returning to Pietmond. I don’t think a town will be rebuilt.

But I’m thinking if so that Teepot might be out. Look what dropped on that deserted community just today!

Hucka D.:

Sign. Can’t recreate Meddletown now. Stuff of legends. Between Art in the Park and Gallery in the Park.

bb:

Sunklands is deenergized. It looks like I’ll be staying in Crabwoo after all.

Hucka D.:

There is another option: buy in Crabwoo.

bb:

I think it was a mistake to buy the Yeot and Otaki Gorge properties, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

Not mistake but lesson. Just like in real life now.

bb:

I’m trying to buy my way out of a difficult situation.

Hucka D.:

You must stay in Maebaleia in each case. People understand. Let KK make his list. But cut him back a day. Or 2.

bb:

Right. Once Pietmond is over, and it is, then it’s done. Teepot was just emphasizing that.

Hucka D.:

But, as well, perhaps you should become a premium member long term again.

bb:

I’ll just be buying land after land after land. No, that’s it. I’m going to be a bum. Roam central Maebaleia. Allow Maebaleia to catch up with Jeogeot in the number of post on this blog.

All land subsequently put up for sale.

11;41AM:

Latest: I’m going to sell the Teepot land but keep the main Pietmond core and cut back to 25 dollars a month tier. It wouldn’t be much more, at all, than if I kept renting in Crabwoo and also Lakeview. And I’d preserve Pietmond for the future. Think that’s it. Happy birthday present, baker b.!

 

Leave a Reply

