baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

What am I doing? May 29, 2011

Filed under: Otaki Gorge,Pietmond,Teepot,Uncategorized,Yeot — baker Blinker @ 7:16 am

Pietmond might be back on?

Teepot even?

At least for now, they actually are, although I have all the land for sale again. I don’t think I can return to Pietmond days. I can’t give up the Crabwoo lot right now.

It was not a mistake but it was a final lesson. “Hucka D.?”

Hucka D.:

No mistake but lesson.

bb:

Did you make the Pietmond land available again and so cheaply?

Hucka D.:

Yes. You won’t get a buyer. You’ll have to live there again.

bb:

I don’t think I want to. Focus should be on Carrcass-5.

Hucka D.:

I don’t like to do this but I want to talk about KK. It’s interfering with your judgment.

bb:

OK.

Hucka D.:

KK does not hate you. He actually loves you. He is teaching you a lesson.

bb:

I can see that.

Hucka D.:

Nothing will come from it. He’s just really mad.

bb:

Alright. That it?

Hucka D.:

No.

bb:

What else, Hucka D.?

Hucka D.:

Your mother.

bb:

What about her?

Hucka D.:

Nothing.

bb:

You…

Hucka D.:

You have bigger problems than KK. You wanted to return to a stable past situation. A reboot to an older system. Can’t be done. Maebaleia is still the place. Look at the energy even in the past several days. Maebaleia needs to become up to snuff with Jeogeot, which is overdeveloped. Jeogeot is associated with the premium account. Teepot was also a lure. See how these traps work? Now you must give up Lakeview for a while for balance. Yes, get back into the real world. But also develop Maebaleia. More places like Chesterton will be found. Be a bum for a while.

bb:

I think I will return to the Satori Flats[ then]. Maebaleia is the last stop?

Hucka D.:

Carrcass-5 now.

bb:

What will *that* entail?

 

Leave a Reply

