baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

A-D February 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 10:18 am

“I go with Flynn now.”

bb:

Hold on, Hucka D.

==========

bb:

So you’re leaving me. Doubtful.

Hucka D.:

You take to the road. I take to the road. You’re in Foxboro now, right?

bb:

Traveling show version, yeah. I think. For now.

Hucka D.:

Well I’m in Oliver. Where…

Chester:

What about me? Philedelphea.

bb:

Well I’ll be.

Hucka D.:

Hi Chester. Say hello to baker b.

Chester:

Hello baker b.

Hucka D.:

Chester, as you have speculated on before, is my replacement. When Green Bay won the Super Bowl Chester became split off from me. Before we were one, true. But now you have Chester…

bb (continuing):

… you’re free to go. So you’ll stay in Oliver?

Hucka D.:

No. Roaming. Like you. Before Foxboro, I suppose.

bb:

Why don’t you just settle in Foxboro with me. Hold on…

==========

bb:

Looks like Foxboro, Wisconsin is about 10 miles from Oliver.

Hucka D.:

I want a traveling show[ if so].

bb:

Well just take Gallery Jack. Do you want to promote Pietmond[ like me]?

Hucka D.;

Yes.

bb:

Well there you have it. We’ll promote Pietmond together.

Hucka D.:

You’re missing a piece.

bb:

Pod? In the TILE Temple’s Pod Room?

Hucka D. (pause):

Yes.

bb:

Well when I get or find this missing piece will you be happy? Will you travel with me… us?

Hucka D.:

Yes. But you hafta find it. Chester knows.

Chester:

Back seat. Car. Wizard. Gonad. Archibald. Archibald Gonad. Danog… Donut. Dobie. Doobee… Dough Bread… Boy. Nutt.

bb:

I’m not sure Chester actually knows, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

Chester knows.

 

Leave a Reply

