baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Ranug de Naumble January 8, 2011

Filed under: Hucka D.,Uncategorized,West End — baker Blinker @ 10:23 am

“Chest of names, Hucka D.”

Hucka D.:

Stan Lee. Stanley.

bb:

The Chest of Names is two lidded, like two eyes (instead of one).

Hucka D.:

Eye eye: eyes are implied. 3 to a sentence. Like West.

bb:

Not sure…

Hucka D.:

Because they are valuable. Very much so.

bb:

Perhaps you should let me complete my sentence so the reader or readers know what you are referring to here.

Hucka D.:

Say what?

bb:

I was talking about the gold in the chest. You’re saying it makes reference to the value of names themselves, and perhaps surnames in particular.

Hucka D.:

Ranug de Naumble.

bb:

That tiny islet in Nightfield (caddy-corner to Ranug sim to se — origin of my study of the name “ranug” which quickly led to the Chest of Names)… Hucka D., can you hear what I write in parentheses?

Hucka D.:

No.

bb:

Do I just seem to pause in those moments when I’m speaking to you, then?

Hucka D.:

Say what? Just joking. I don’t hear anything. Do you want me to switch on that mode?

bb:

Can you do that?

Hucka D.:

I can do anything you allow me to within blog reason.

bb:

Anyway, back to the chest. It obviously refers to eyes, two to be specific. Is this another Ozmo reference?

Hucka D.:

Yes. Yes?

bb:

The letter “I”?

Hucka D. (quickly):

abcde. Yellow, after all. I. TILE. I of TILE. I TILE.

bb:

This is where it all begins, then (!)

Hucka D.:

Yes. Two lidded chest. Ranug.

bb:

Thank you.

==========

“I’m getting some more [information] on this topic, Hucka D.”

Hucka D.:

“I”s are selves, yes. Pointing to Gold. Tin to Gold. Missouri. You know where. Birthplace of TILE. Gold. There.

bb:

It has something to do with that gold locket.

snapshot741_002_002smaller

Hucka D.:

4th. Gold. TILE. 4th wall. Break it down. Make it transparent. Destroy it. Look through it.

bb:

Selve. Selves.

Hucka D.:

2 “I”s; 2 “Selves”. (pause)

bb:

Oh… that islet is not really an islet but a peninsula, Hucka D. Like the island in the nearby lake, in Kusanagi, also off the West Coast Road but more near Finse village.

Hucka D.:

Just across the road. No man is an island.

bb:

Thats… sorry. 🙂

Hucka D.:

That’s the lesson to be learned. Hold on. (pause) Yes, this is about Plant. Time and space. Traveler. Plant is the traveler of both time and space, through his tube which is his voice. In part. Hold on again, please. (pause) Yes, Marty is involved as well. This is where Marty is from. That house next to to blue-green pond with the two lidded chest. He put it there.

bb:

Great. Is this about variables, then? 2 selves, one real and one a clone?

Hucka D.:

Yes. Through the Chest of Names/Ranug de Naumble, you can trace the two back to the one and be done with it. Oleanistantinople.

bb:

Hole between worlds?

Hucka D.:

You have another Carrcass to be working on soon. Carrcass-5. Ozmo. Gold. Locket. Monster. Gold. Eyes. Golden. Joe.

bb:

Thanks again.

Hucka D.:

You’re welcome. Enjoy the snow!

Hucka D.:

Right. OK, I will.

 

One Response to “Ranug de Naumble”

  1. […] on Addional Additional…Loose Thoughts… on “Baker Bloch in England,…Ranug de Naumble … on Chatting, The IRanug de Naumble … on Nautilus Underwater, […]


Leave a Reply

