baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Everything was gushing blood… November 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 4:52 pm

Upon a relog it thankfully went away. This was a new one, and it was in all the sims I teleported into at the time. “Blood” spewing and oozing all over the place. Everywhere.*

*****

* Check replies for the solution to the mystery (thanks HBA!!). But I still haves my ghost prims. 😐

 

2 Responses to “Everything was gushing blood…”

  1. hehe – had you pressed ctrl-alt-t ?

  2. Ahhhh… I see! I was attempting to highlight ghost prims haunting my land and saw the ctrl-alt-t suggestion on a forum. But now I know how to scare the heck out of someone not in the know, hehe! I think I’ll have to wait for a restart of the sim to get rid of my 200+ ghost prims, though. Shouldn’t be long… happened to me a couple of times before but not with that # of prims.

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

