baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Sapphire Interview, 01 September 11, 2010

Filed under: Sapphire,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 9:06 am

bb:

We begin, Sapphire. This is very impromptu, to say the least.

Sapphire:

Not really. Go ahead with your first question sir.

bb:

Let’s begin at the beginning, then. Tell us about your childhood.

Sapphire:

I was born… in Yeot.

bb:

Not Yd Island?

Sapphire:

No. At the age of 10 I was taken to Yd Island to be protected. Something was after me. (pause)

bb:

Was it the VILEness Fish?

Sapphire:

Not exactly. It was a bolt out of the blue. It finally caught up with me but when I returned to Yeot. I was raised as Turquoise up until the age of 10 or 11. Then I became Sapphire. Eventually I will become both Lapis and Lazuli in one.

bb:

What exactly does that mean?

Sapphire:

When I became Sapphire, I realized I was the destined ruler of the continent of Jeogeot. I also knew a rift between the eastern and western sides of the continent would occur as the Lindens progressed around it, building it up from more ancient territory. The rift is associated with the phrase, “rounding the Korean Channel.” (pause)

bb:

So as Turquoise, you were more a normal child. You had no idea that this grand destiny awaited you.

Sapphire:

No. I was more or less an ordinary child. I drew maps. Maps that turned into Jeogeot.

bb:

I think you were born and raised on Yd Island, Sapphire.

Sapphire:

No. I was raised in and near Yeot. My father, Natha Niel Cornfield, came here as a user to experiment with the virtual reality you call Earth. He was from the Alpha Centuri system, along with my mother, Nata Lee. They were more real here in Second Life than your First Life. They used a computer, special made, to access Earth from this world. This computer could be found in Meddletown near where we lived. One could call it a supercomputer. It was based on the Uniko language, which my parents were familiar with from Alpha Centari. This basically equivalizes with your unicode. The signature for a practioner of Uniko is 2E2E. This was the signature found on Mos Ainsley, which was a Meddletown project. The Sea of Secundus and, before it, the Okinu glyphs were the same. “2”. You just found that out. The “2” is the same as a sim. (pause)

bb:

Interesting. We should talk more about your parents. They were… different. I mean, they were and weren’t your parents. You called them aunt and uncle at times as well. Can you clarify this?

Sapphire:

They are also actually one being, a 2 headed soul-entity. They come from the planet Nascera orbiting Alpha Centuri, they told me. But also Arecsan on the opposite side of that sun. I assume my mother was from Arecsan and my father from Nascera, but it did not translate well. They were one soul-entity. My father came to this reality to help with the creation of a virtual reality that would link directly to his home planet in the Alpha Centuri system. This would first happen in Yd Island, the oldest bit of Second Lyfe still remaining from pre-Linden grid days. A portal was opened up that allowed passage in the still-being-created Jeogeot continent. This was a downloading of 10 back into 6 into 3 into 1. When 1 was reached, it was also 0, but you were kicked out of that void back into 1, which is Mos Ainsley. Mos Ainsley was the entry point into Jeogeot. Codes were created that molded the entire continent. The rift was planned for. There were 2 Dans, one eastern and one western. The Korean Channel was formed as a giant E and a giant schwa both. 2E 2E. It was all built around that in 5 stages.

bb:

Just like the Blue Feather, then.

Sapphire:

Exactly like that.

bb:

That’s a reason you don’t want me to give it up.

Sapphire:

You won’t give it up, baker.

bb:

So your parents were extraterrestrials who helped form Second Life.

Sapphire:

Yes. Trivia Ratsuit was also a reality. Constantinople, harmful, had to be transformed into Istanbul, less harmful. Virtual reality was postponed for 2000 years and had to even be jumpstarted with another game of Trivia Ratsuit, so successful the first game was. A bleedthrough is the naming of Second Life avatars The Residents.

 

One Response to “Sapphire Interview, 01”

  1. […] rock is the planet Sapphire’s parents come from orbiting Alpha Centuri.   Leave a Comment LikeBe the first to like this […]


Leave a Reply

