baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Gostay July 29, 2010

Filed under: Hucka D.,Sapphire,Uncategorized,Yd Island — baker Blinker @ 8:25 am

“If you go, you’ll never know the full story, baker Beach.”

bb:

Thank you for that, Sapphire. I think mainland might be making me sick! And I have nowhere to flee now… no Otherland really, no Azure Islands really.

Sapphire:

You must get a smaller venue.

bb:

I think so. Yd Island was pretty nice. Where I got the module for the Blue Feather Gallery after all. Microhole there, Rabbit head.

Sapphire:

Yes. *I’m* from there.

bb:

So maybe I’ll do that… go back to Yd Island. In part.

*****

bb:

I’m checking, Sapphire, and it looks like about the only piece of land I can afford on that island happens to be the 1024 I use to rent, beside the Villenueve Forest.

Sapphire (dreamily):

Go back. Explore.

bb:

Maybe somewhere else, then. I’ve kind of done the whole 9 yards thing on Yd Island, he he.

Sapphire:

Return.

*****

[delete 6 exchanges]

bb:

So I think that’s what I’m going to do, Hucka D. Return.

Hucka D. (measured):

I land in your head.

 

One Response to “Gostay”

  1. […] Hucka D., I believe Sapphire was attempting to tell me about Lower Austra and my need to go live there in this July 2010 post. […]


Leave a Reply

