baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

“I’m getting some more insights, Hucka D. May 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized,Whitehead Crossing — baker Blinker @ 8:27 am

I think Gray Rock, especially that square tip or centered upon that tip…”

Hucka D.:

Yes.

bb:

Yes, I am correct about this theory?

Hucka D.:

Yes. It stabilizes the spin between Yeot and Aotearoa. It is the centerpoint of Jeogeot. But is it Noru?

bb:

I’m not sure. I’m not sure what that would mean.

Hucka D.:

It would mean you would stop spinning around a center and be in the center instead. Noru.

bb:

To give up the Edwardston Station Gallery?

Hucka D.:

Not really. Cycle pictures through the Blue Feather. Skip Greenup.

bb:

So I’d have 3 exhibits running at any one time.

Hucka D.:

Have you figured out Blue Skies Mr. and Whitehead are the same?

bb:

I’ve thought about it (!) And Whitehead created the human avatars, perhaps the first ones.

Hucka D.:

Yes. Gray Rock… stability. Do you want it?

bb:

I could rent everywhere else.

Hucka D.:

Focus on exploring: north, central, south. Jeogeot.

bb:

I wouldn’t be in Noru all that much.

Hucka D.:

Buy it.

bb:

I’ll think about it. I’ll coordinate my rent to give me that option, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

Yes. There’s a reason Norumbega is near Gray Corners and Black Corners in Maine. And the Blue Feather Gallery was in Gray, Maine at one time. And the virtual Blue Feather is in Bangor, Northern Ireland [Bangor, Maine may be the actual, legendary Norumbega]. You see?

bb:

Maybe. Shift the emphasis to toy avatars and Whitehead Crossing.

Hucka D.:

If you don’t, Aotearoa and Yeot will forever spin around each other. Stability… center. Noru.

bb:

I have several weeks, perhaps even a month or more to decide this. Amazing that I’ve already been in Noru a month and a half, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

You need to now speak about Whitehead.

bb:

Is he me as an older man roaming those woods?

Hucka D.:

In a way. (pause)

bb:

As I said, it’s a fascinating area, and I plan to create a map very soon.

Hucka D.:

Stabilize yourself in virtual reality. Stop spinning. Then you’ll see. Center yourself.

bb:

Talk to Loki and Natsha about this.

Hucka D.:

Right. Tell them what is happening.

*****

bb:

Hucka D., I don’t think buying just 4096 is worth getting a premium account. And it would be silly for me to buy land if I wasn’t going for the 8192 package.

Hucka D.;

Right. So *stop spinning*. Settle in Yeot[, then].

bb:

I should read my Lost article, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

Thanks and goodnight!

 

Leave a Reply

