baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Peter The Good: April 22, 2010

Filed under: Norum,Peter G.,TILE,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 7:45 am

“I have news baker b. The King has returned from his subterranean chambers.”

bb:

Thanks for that. Lemme check…

http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2010/2010.html

Nope, no 2010 crop circles yet, Peter The Good.

Peter The Good:

Yes. There is. Not discovered. Not recorded yet. Blue Feather. You had to finish that first.

bb;

Well, it’s not quite finished or opened.

Peter The Good:

Oh?

bb:

No, I still have to add prices to the collages in the Edwardston Station Gallery annex, and also create an artist’s statement for Natsha and Loki, and also myself I suppose. But I’m close (!)

Peter The Good:

You are beginning to get in touch with ancient Norum. You are reading the blog again, I hear.

bb:

I think this has something to do with TILE as well. But I have no more prims to work with in Noru now. Where do I set something up about TILE, then? And will it be a temple again?

Peter The Good:

How about Sunklands?

bb:

In the southwest corner of Pudding Hill, you mean. In the heart of the heart of Sunklands. I’m giving up Aotearoa now, Peter G. And probably the Chilbo rental… had to go.

Peter The Good:

What will you do with TILE?

bb:

I don’t know… worship it, I suppose. It’s not really a religion but… er… I guess I’ll keep developing the TILE Creek mythology, Peter G. That would be a way to go, especially given the Norum–Great Meadow/Good Meadow connections.

Peter The Good:

You, exactly. Yes, exactly I mean. Hucka D.’s stomach hurt the other night because he ate so many blues. And his mouth… what a mess! Were you here?

bb:

I don’t think so. (pause) What of Carrcass-4? Is that connected to TILE?

Peter The Good:

Yes. I am from Main. Maine.

bb:

You are [delete name], then.

Peter The Good:

Yes.

bb:

Fascinating. (pause) Did you die in Pier’s Gill and will you return in Gill’s Pier, Michigan to complete the head, Peter G.?

Peter The Good:

I created Sunklands from my home in Norum, baker b. I am a good egg.

bb:

And you use to live in the northwest corner of Noru, where Olando lives now, or has his movie theatre.

Peter The Good:

I live with you. I am your rabbit.

bb:

It’s interesting to me that Norum has a mythology bordering but yet separate from Chilbo, formerly known, at least according to some sources…

Peter The Good:

Hucka D., you mean.

bb:

Yes. (continuing): known as Chilbol. The toy avatars came here, to Norum… didn’t they?

Peter The Good:

Yes. Gene Fade and Grassy Noll. Great Meadow and Good Meadow. Bill Hill… Billy The Mountain. Pay attention to Noru.

bb:

I’m going to give up everything else and focus on Noru.

Peter The Good:

Yes. It is the center(piece) of Jeogeot. *It* is Mt. Jeogeot. For you anyway. Freaky, isn’t it?

bb:

I’ll have to think about that [freakiness factor] more, Peter The Good. Thank you.

Peter The Good:

Stay in touch.

 

Leave a Reply

