baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

“We have so much…” March 15, 2010

Filed under: Hucka D.,Plant-2,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 7:14 am

“We have so much to talk about and do that I don’t think I should… well, how are you then?”

Hucka D. (quoting):

“We have so much to talk about and do that I don’t…” great intro! (laughs). And hello.

Plant-2 (also laughing):

Hi baker Bloch.

bb:

Hi to you both. Well…

Hucka D.:

Baker Bloch biked the 13 miles from Coxhill Farm to Honeystreet — headline for the day. There he met… well, go ahead Plant The Second.

Plant-2:

He met me. Although he didn’t see me. I’m always there of course. Good to meet him.

bb:

Plant-2, are you somehow Karoz by chance?

Plant-2:

No, not really.

bb:

How did you meet?

Plant-2:

He was there and I was there. We talked internally. He talked to me in his head, baker b.

bb:

Interesting. Do you talk to a lot of people like that?

Plant-2:

Yes. I do. They are drawn to me and me to them. They have the shining.

bb:

Don’t most people have this ability?

Plant-2:

Not most. But most in Honeystreet do. It’s unusual, though.

bb:

Are the crop circles, at least the ones in Wiltshire — the non-faked ones I mean — a product of two minds blending together, terrestrial and extraterrestrial?

Plant-2:

I am not extraterrestrial, though. *They* are. I have been here longer. In the 19th Century, for example, many of these people who I talk to now were on different planets altogether. Most not, but some… You were here on Earth.

bb:

Do you know of my past existences, then, Plant-2?

Plant-2:

I talk inside your head. I can see past-present-future. I’m not a God or anything. But, yes, I can see your past. You were in the Civil War. You were a deserter. You ran back home to your mother. She hid you. Eventually you climbed out of your hole, but it took a while. Years. There were many deserters and some were eventually forgiven. But you never were able to truly return home after that. It was sad.

bb:

Hmmm… what about Hucka D.’s past?

Plant-2:

Hucka D.’s past is your past.

bb:

Are you aware of the imaginary town of Ladyslipper in Sharon?

Plant-2:

You are Slipper Men all. Shiny Slipper Men.

bb (taken aback a bit):

I think you are extraterrestrial.

Plant-2:

No. Terrestrial… more than yourself, although you’ve been here longer than some.

bb:

How long have I been here?

Plant-2:

Since Roman times. Not Greek but Roman. You came after Christ. You don’t like to live like a barbarian that much. You like civilization and its comforts. Yet you enjoy exploring out in the wilds from a comfortable home base. You like home. You came to England early on. Your primary lifetimes here are in England. The majority of them, I mean. You’ve only lived 3 or 4 times outside [the British Isles] while on Earth, twice in the United States, including this life. You like a linear progression but complexity within. You have seen through the veil of [untranslatable word] before, separating lives. You have, of course, been to Honeystreet before. I’m not sure if it was pleasant or not. Many experiences in England were not that pleasant, although not an inordinant amount for those times.

bb:

“Times” being the Dark Ages mostly.

Plant-2:

Yes. You survived through magic and witchcraft, as did Edna. That got you through it. But you were thought of as kooks more than once. Sweet kooks. You were never dark dark. You did what you had to to survive. And of course you both wrote. Plays, sometimes not so good plays for you. Books for Edna. You can find them if you wish.*

bb:

Music?

Plant-2:

You were [something that queerly sounded like Aotearoa].

bb:

And a jester, I’ve thought.

Plant-2:

Yes. Again, not so great a jester, but you use that talent in this life as well. Tony was better, as I see you also understand a bit, or *glean*.

bb:

I was never really good at anything.

Plant-2:

Not really. But it was all leading up to the carrcasses, which lead to other things in the future mostly, but which has roots in the past. Past-present-future [thing].

bb:

Did you and Hucka D. watch Carrcass-2 and 3 yet?

Plant-2:

Yes. Very interesting. Not you, though. Outside of you. That was the interesting part. Beyond you. You are channeling.

bb:

Of course. Where is this going, then?

Plant-2:

All those that shine in my vicinity are channelers. They normally channel crop circles through symbiosis. You are a bit different, at least for now. You channel carrcasses through symbiosis, I’m understanding now. Carrcasses are similar to crop circles in that they — future term — are [synchronicity art]. Beyond the self bound by Timescape. Your brother is not a shiner. That’s in the future for him. We of course all shine in the end, because we one are all. Shines and nonshines separate in the present, however. Yes, Spongebob is a good gatekeeper between the two, but you shouldn’t rub it in any longer. Two worlds, two separate things. That is written [already]. Don’t worry about it any longer, but don’t knock yourself for it. It was suppose to play out that way.

bb:

People hold back for a reason. Conservative… retention.

Plant-2:

Correct. That is a large subject[, though]. The role of two paths, one of rigidity and one of playfulness. I am just a collection of plants in southern England, a collective soul. But I am more because I am the Earth itself. I am more terrestrial than you by a thousand miles.

bb:

Where is “before Roman times” for me?

Plant-2:

Sirius. Another large subject. Full of Dark Magicians that one is. Shiners, sometimes inversions. Complications. Your talents come from there. You just play them out here. Music comes from there, writing more from here [which evolves from music anyway]. Stockhausen was another kook, but he did understand that. But you shouldn’t return there. Stay with the Earth. Carrcasses… roots. Future. A plant. Plants. Plant-2.

Hucka D.:

Jacob is Quetzalcoatl. Thanks to you both.

 

Leave a Reply

