baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Saff Fire January 13, 2010

Filed under: Carrcass+1,Carrcass-4,Sapphire,Uncategorized,Yeot — baker Blinker @ 10:55 am

“I was born on that island and brought to Yeot, baker b. I am Sapphire.”

bb:

Yd Island?

Sapphire:

Yes. I was born inside the Micro Hole.

bb:

Well… can you speak of that a bit more?

Sapphire:

4-2-2 as opposite of 4-4-2. I am the (missing) 2.

bb:

Were you brought here to *rule* Jeogeot, Sapphire? At least the eastern side?

Sapphire:

Yes. I am Alma.

bb:

Are you like Ozma, then?

Sapphire:

Yes. 1/2.

bb:

Did you create the Korean Channel?

Sapphire:

Yes. Scrabble-Korea. Channel. Chaneller. I am Sapphire and Alma in one.

bb:

And you ruled Jeogeot or 1/2 of Jeogeot from Yeot.

Sapphire:

Not quite. (A bit) further south.

bb:

But I thought you were just a child.

Sapphire:

I am everchild.

bb:

Who rules the western side (of Jeogeot)? Little Robert Plant Variant?

Sapphire:

Yes.

bb:

What role does Sunklands play in this?

Sapphire:

That’s where Peter is buried. Peter’s Grave. In Petemond. Peter’s Mound.

bb:

So my Big E Gallery is placed atop the old position of Petemond.

Sapphire:

Yes. Cross. Built around.

bb:

Petemond is the same as Piedmont? A name corruption.

Sapphire:

Good guess, yes.

bb:

What was in the Aotearoa sink at the time of The Ancients, Sapphire?

Sapphire:

A park. A house. A garden. A path. A rose.

bb:

What happened to Robert Plant Variant on this blog, and Marty?

Sapphire:

They are not needed any longer. They moved to the center and then disappeared. You now know that The Beetles and Lead Zeppelin have karmic issues. Now resolved. Until next time. (smiles)

bb:

What of Carrcass-4? I don’t seem to have any openings into it yet.

Sapphire:

I am the opening.

bb:

You are the guiding spirit of Carrcass-4.

Sapphire:

Yes. It must proceed from One Pink. Make a link with that.

bb:

Thanks, I will.

*****

bb:

I think that collage is about Helen Keller and channeling.

Sapphire:

Alabama. Alma.

bb (continuing):

Seeing, hearing, speaking. The (8) tulips represent “two lips”, you see.

Sapphire:

I am Alabama.

bb:

It’s the same configuration of 8 found in Villeneuve, found in Elderglen. The 3 marbles of red, green, blue — of different sizes — like an altar? They’re on a fork.

Sapphire:

The lips speak poetry. Sprite… spirit.

bb:

I think it’s a death situation. The fish is dead… yellow. Like Bias. Ejected from the red, green, blue bird by a downward (golden) spiral. It is Polk.

Sapphire (repeating):

It is Polk.

*****

P O(N M)L K

Opposite of W I Z(M N)A R D

 

One Response to “Saff Fire”

  1. […] I talked about the “One Pink” collage a couple of months ago, Hucka D. Related post is here. Within it as well, she mentioned that she ruled the eastern half of Jeogeot from a place not far […]


Leave a Reply

