baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Azure Sapphire January 12, 2010

Filed under: Hucka D.,Sapphire,Uncategorized,Yeot — baker Blinker @ 10:15 am

“You did not rent in Yeot and therefore I die.”

bb:

Sapphire… I don’t think that’s so. Why would you say that?

Sapphire:

Because I do not exist. I can barely remember my mother or father or aunt or uncle atall.

Hucka D.:

Sapphire darling. You just need another home. Somewhere else.

Sapphire:

It has to be by Floaty Pool or it doesn’t work.

bb:

I think I get it. Sapphire is Azure, and thus she has to be on the *east* side of Jeogeot, just like Azure is on the east side of Wazob. This is to make the two move closer together in hyperspace and hypertime, I suppose.

Hucka D.:

Yes. You are right, baker b.

bb:

Sapphire, do you *rule* the eastern side of Jeogeot?

Sapphire:

I am Alma. I am the High Priestess of Sirius. Blue Star.

bb:

Is Alma the same as Alabama?

Sapphire:

Yes.

bb:

Sapphire, are you aware of the Korean Channel-scrabble overlap?

Sapphire:

Yes. I caused it.

bb:

Hmmmm. Are you aware of SID’s 1st Oz?

Sapphire:

I am aware of TILE and Tyle.

bb:

Does Jeogeot represent both North America and South America at once?

Sapphire:

Amerecas, yes. With an “e”, like Meremac.

bb:

What is the Arab? And what is your relationship to Grassy Noll, if you know what I’m talking about?

Sapphire:

I am the mother of Karoz.

bb:

Hmm… that’s been claimed before by a number of entities. Are you the same as Alice, then?

Sapphire:

Not really, no. I am the child of Nathaniel and Nataly Cornfield. I am a Cornfield.

bb:

Are you from Meddledown or Meddletown?

Sapphire:

My parents were. But they could not exist in this dimension in that location because of Kou Umaga. He is Ummagumma, as I am Alabama.

bb:

Are you aware of Psychogumma, then? Do you know what I’m talking about?

Sapphire:

Yes. Alabama.

bb:

Can we not speak to your parents or aunt/uncle (reminder: Sapphire states Nathaniel and Nataly are both her parents and her uncle and aunt) on this blog?

Sapphire:

They grow on Facebook. They are a Facebook beard.

bb:

Nice. Well, we have you.

Sapphire:

Yes. Eastern side of Jeogeot. Alabama. Ummagumma but Psychogumma.

bb:

Are you aware of Darkest City?

Sapphire:

Sometimes.

bb:

I’m going to look at your mother or aunt’s photographs again for a moment, Sapphire. I think there’s more to it than meets the eye.

Sapphire:

Yes.

*****

bb:

Where was your virtual cornfield, Sapphire? The one where you saw UFOs land during your “psychedelic years” inside virtual reality.

Sapphire:

That wasn’t real. It was an egg, anyways. Ong’s Hat.

*****

bb:

Do you know of Little Egg Harbour, then?

Sapphire:

No comment.

*****

 

Leave a Reply

