baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Nascera, Etc. 02 December 29, 2009

“Cornfields’ gonna still attempt to own land in Nascera, Hucka D.?”

Hucka D.:

Sapphire is here, as you guessed.

Sapphire:

*I* will own land in Nascera, bb.

bb:

Hi Sapphire. Nice to meet you. You are discorporate, then?

Sapphire:

I am both. I come from Turquoise and will pass into Lapis and Lazuli. I am overall Azure.

bb:

Are you the same as Azure Island No. 1, the island that was just split up into many pieces — Lost, in effect?

Sapphire:

Hold on please (pause). You have found the Black Hole. Pass through it to return to Yd Island and Nautilus Continent.

bb:

You’re talking about the hole surrounded by Jeogeot sims, caddycorner to Mos Ainsley, then.

Sapphire:

1 becomes 3 becomes 6 becomes 10. Jeogeot to Yd Island and beyond.

bb:

But then Yd Island itself seems to have stabilized through the Micro Hole. Is that a correct term for it?

Sapphire:

(unpronounceable word here… Indian-sounding).

bb:

But it stabilized the, um, spinning of Yd Island?

Sapphire:

Yes. That’s why my parents must return.

bb:

Are they some of the supposed undead roaming around SL still… like Hucka Doobie himself?

Sapphire:

No.

bb:

The Micro Hole, as I’ll keep calling it, is made up of separate sections of 4-2-2.

Sapphire:

This is a 4096, a 2048, and a 2048. For a total of 8192. The Hole is a 141072, a 262144, and a 262144. For a total of 655360. The [Micro Hole] is 4-2-2. The Hole is 2-4-4. The [Micro Hole] is in another way lemon-lime-lime. The Hole is lime-lemon-lemon.

bb:

Greenup and yellow down, then.

Sapphire:

My parents must return to Meddletown, which is the same as Meddledown.

bb:

Does this have something to do with the Pink Floyd album Meddle?

Sapphire:

(no answer)

bb:

Lemme check my notes… (pause) I am unable to locate your parent’s place in Meddledown, Sapphire. Are they gallery owners (by chance)?

Sapphire:

Yes.

bb:

Is Yd Island a replacement for Azure Island No. 1?

Sapphire:

Eventually, yes. I am Azure Island No. 1 in space/time in past/present/future. Now I am Sapphire. I come from Turquoise and will pass into Lapis and Lazuli.

bb:

I was checking out your parent’s facebook accounts, Sapphire. Nathaniel or Natha Neil — these are the same, correct?

Sapphire:

Yes.

bb:

Let’s call him Natha Neil per the facebook account. Now can I talk about this hill where NN claims Turquoise turned into you, Sapphire? This seems to have occurred when you were 9 or 10 years old.

Sapphire:

I was struck by lightening when I was 9 or 10, yes. Broke into pieces… shards. Sapphire enabled me to become whole again. And then LL will come along soon enough. 3 in 1.

bb:

Why do your parents in SL claim that they are brother and sister in First Lyfe?

Sapphire:

Because they are from Second Lyfe and not First Lyfe.

bb:

What is the relation of Yd Island to Nascera?

Sapphire:

One had to be chosen over the other. My parents chose Yd Island because of the management of the [Micro Hole]. They had to be in Meddletown for this.

bb:

Are you familiar with the Meddle song, “One of These Days”. The reason I mention it is that the only lyrics are “One of these days I’m going to cut you into little pieces.” Sounds like the situation with Azure Island No. 1 now, Sapphire.

Sapphire:

Mmmmmm.

bb:

Is Vileness one of the 3 large catfish in Nascera’s northern body of water?

Sapphire:

He or she is all three. And they appear at (around) Yd Island. They are The Link.

(to be continued?)

 

Leave a Reply

