baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Giving It A Shot… November 21, 2009

Filed under: Hucka D.,Marty,Plant,Sunklands — baker Blinker @ 9:42 am

“The variants have gathered together in Sunklands for your review and are awaiting further instructions.” (snickers)

bb:

Thanks for starting Hucka D.

Plant:

I am here as well. We have new visitors!

bb:

Yes, well… I really enjoy having you guys around…

(Marty clears his throat)

bb:

… oh yes, you too Marty.

Marty:

Thank you.

bb:

But it’s time to move on. Grow up beyond my fantasy creations I’ve created…

(all laugh, even Marty)

bb:

Yeah, that was a good one. So what next fellas?

Hucka D.:

More revelations. Revolutions. Bill. Lemon. John. Revolution. One and nine. 1234567890.

bb:

I think I know what the Joplin Sphere really is, Hucka D. It’s the Rainbow Sphere. Isn’t it.

Hucka D.:

Make your maps.

*****

bb:

Like this one?

Marty:

You know, we knew, the variants, the *other* variants, knew about the chess influence. Ingor even mentioned it directly in a quote about Sgt. Pepper.* *They* knew Ringo was the “E”, John was the “V”, George the “L”, and I… McCartney I mean, the “I”.

bb:

Marty, do you know TILE?

Marty:

I do know. Now, I mean. Know now. I do know now.

bb:

McCartney is where it starts and where it ends on the cover of Sgt. Pepper.

*****

bb:

He is the “I”…

Marty (on beat):

… but “I” am not he… not really. Not exactly. At all. I have my own life now. Variant.

Plant:

And me as well. I am not Robert Plant. We split, like a trunk of a tree. This would be 1968. 69…68.

bb:

I wonder if I am a variant as well, guys. How about you Hucka D.? Do you consider yourself a variant as well?

Hucka D.:

Yes!

bb:

Funny… not sure about myself.

Hucka D.:

You died as baker b. and went to Second Lyfe[, though]. I did the same. I am here all the time.

bb:

I wonder if Baker Bloch can help here? Or even Baker Blinker? Or Karoz?

Hucka D. (helping out):

When you came into Second Lyfe you already had an internet life and existence as baker b., the syncher. You destroyed that… killed it. You did it in your Podcast, remember? Sunklands is merely a resurfacing or resurrection. What is the Joplin Sphere, baker b.?…. you haven’t answered.

bb:

It is pure synchronicity. Like purest green.

Hucka D. (reinforcing):

It is pure synchronicity.

bb:

It is Joplin. It is Newton [09] and Jasper [09] melded together. The Rainbow Sphere image was found in OzLand… Edna took a photo, now in the Temple of TILE and “pointing” directly at the Joplin Sphere, the true missing piece…

Hucka D.:

Yes.

bb:

Is it time to explode the bomb?

Hucka D.:

It’s time to *contain* the bomb.

(to be continued?)

*****

* see here and here.

 

3 Responses to “Giving It A Shot…”

  1. nishmip Says:

    The Sgt Pepper Enigma is amazing ,I’m still reading the thread
    got to pg 5 and found illustration

    http://invanddis.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=5758&page=5

    The fool dated 17th may 08 have a look back at my post 8b’s and the card HBA sent me There’s all sorts of things coming up here even stuff I havnt written down yet.

  2. I will!
    (when I briefly went to your board, The Beatle’s “Because” was playing.
    Have you read this post yet. Created yesterday… didn’t know anything about the postcard in the 8bs yet.
    http://invanddis.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=general&thread=5758&page=11#77755

  3. nishmip Says:

    The songs I put up on the blog were put up just after I finished 8b’s you had a 1 in 8 chance of hearing the beatles track I only read your post yesterday and then started reading “Nothing is real” and saw my birth date again been reading up on stuff since, just read about tarot cards and the “fool” look at the symbolism onhttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Fool_(Tarot_card) and what with me being up on the hills near Campion and on my map putting about a leap of faith (see interpretations) then the next thing I’m doing is flying with diamonds but thats in my next post and all this before I’ve read your posts on the Beatles stuff.


Leave a Reply

