baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Chatttt… November 11, 2009

Filed under: Crabwoo,Hucka D.,Jeogeot Continent,Mãebaleia Continent — baker Blinker @ 7:08 am

“Gonna jump right into this, Hucka D., since I already took notes today on what we might speak about tonight. You there?”

Hucka D.:

Good that Nish Mip and Sachie Bade are working hard on their blogs, as well as Ms. Tuque. Have you asked her about the tree yet?

bb:

Not yet. Do you want to talk about the Joplin tree tonight… wait, I know what you’re going to say. You want me to speak about Heartland USA Tour.

Hucka D. (tucking pollen coated hands underneath chin in a listening position):

Um-hummmm…

bb:

You want to go, don’t you?

Hucka D.:

(big smile)

bb:

We’ll have to see about that.

Hucka D.:

I can sit in the back the whole way. Duck down when cars approach. No one will see me, or at least no one that counts.

bb:

What if we get pulled over for something… never mind, let’s not talk about this right now, the going along part, I mean.

Hucka D.:

And I can’t wait to see Mammoth Cave again.

bb:

Again? Oh right, you can go to Earth at times — forgot that part.

Hucka D.:

Yes, that was to meet Arthur. Remember?

bb:

Sort of. Something about Cub Run Cave as well. Yes, here tis. It was just a short letter, and then you were quickly on to Arkansas, it seems, with Grassy. So you realized something about Hurla Dontbee at the cave’s mouth?

Hucka D.:

I realized I was her as well. Like you are both Baker Bloch and Baker Blinker (blinks).

bb:

Animus and Anima in one, then.

Hucka D.:

Rodeo?

bb:

Wanna talk about that tonight as well?

Hucka D.:

That could have been the end between me and you, baker b. That letter. I could have stayed on Earth, you know.

bb:

*You* made those two create the similar letters, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

Yes. Egg. (smiles again, a strange smile tonight)

bb:

What does it mean?

Hucka D.:

After 6 [parts of the blog] you thought you were done. Through. You wished to discard me and Baker Bloch and Baker Blinker. Lemon World. Crawl into the cube, I said.

bb:

Yeah, *you* said that.

Hucka D.:

You were typing it.

bb:

Well… that’s just the way it works.

Hucka D.:

Yeah, I’m not quite understanding this post where Baker Bloch enters the cube, then.

bb:

You’re acting a little differently tonight, Hucka D. You sick or sumtin?

Hucka D.:

I’m kind of someone else tonight.

bb:

Hurla Dontbee?

Hucka D.:

*Yes.* I am in Hart.

bb:

Can we or should we talk about your father Kelley more tonight, Hucka D.? I’m sorta fascinated by the possibility that he owned both the Jeogeot and Maebaleia continents at once, the 3rd and 4th ones of SL… I know, I know, you’re going to say Jeogeot is really the second.

Hucka D.:

No. I’ll go along tonight with it being the 3rd and Maebaleia the 4th. I’m easy tonight.

bb:

Plant around?

Hucka D.:

You usually hate when Plant shows up.

bb:

Not true.

Hucka D.:

Yeah, I think so.

bb:

No. I like Mr. Plant. Plant.

Hucka D.:

Well… I don’t think he’s going to show up tonight.

bb:

Wanna speak about Kelley, then?

Hucka D.:

Well…. (blows out air). He’s me. I’m the bank. Cub Run and all. Cabron… Cub Run. It was all me, me, me.

bb:

I think I speculated on that before. So *you* owned the two continents, Hucka D.?

Hucka D.:

Yeah, but I got bored of ’em. I gave it to Chilbo.

bb:

Gave it?

Hucka D. (lackadasical):

Yeahhhh, there were, well, I had some other… wellll…

bb:

Are you saying that you purposely devolved Crabwoo to Chilbol?

Hucka D.:

It was too much, you see. You had to cut it off somewhere.

bb:

Is that why I’m having a harder time putting together the Maebaleia continent story, even though I know something really substantial is there?

Hucka D.:

It’s a future thing mostly. I am a good egg.

bb:

I thought you were going to say “good Square”.

Hucka D.:

Yeah, that too.

bb:

If you don’t mind me asking, where’d you get all the money to buy the continents, Hucka D.?

Hucka D.:

Oh, they weren’t that much. Daddy really gave them to me.

bb:

So there is a daddy involved.

Hucka D.:

There’s always a daddy involved. (speaking to me directly): Daddy.

bb:

Well, can you tell me more about the Maebaleia story, then… tonight?

Hucka D.:

Yeahhhh.

bb:

You sure that [you don’t want] Plant to show up tonight?

Hucka D.:

Nahhh. I can… I can (pause)

bb:

“Hucka D.?” (pause) “Hucka D.?” (pause) Well, it looks like it’s just me again. Maybe I should just theorize on what Hucka Doobie might say about the 4th continent. I know that Gypsy Purse lived on The Moon of the continent, on a sim literally called that. It’s Maebaleia’s equivalent to Mos Ainsley. “Right, Hucka D.?” (pause) Anyway, she isolated herself because of a curse where she appeared as men wanted her to appear. This is like the opening episode of Red Dwarf IV, the pleasure GELF called Camille [shown on Valentine’s Day, 1991]. To Grassy she appeared as a female Mmmmmm, and to Hucka D., she was Hurla Dontbee, except moreso… “right, Hucka D.?” (shorter pause). This caused the squabble which was ultra-exaggerated through the toy avatar-SL avatar conflict at CREEK, culminating in The Wilderness battle where Hucka D. and Grassy squared off directly opposite each other. They were not good eggs on that day. Then to Gene Fade — who moved into the vacuum created by Hucka D. vs. Grassy, in short — she appeared as a female mossman, um, mosswoman. By that time she had isolated herself on her Moon [of Maebaleia]. Karoz was their luv child. Her true form was as the alien, much like the Mos Ainsley alien… figured that out as well. And she also appeared to Gene Fade as the last mosswoman as well… another Red Dwarf borrowing [as he was the last mossman].

So if this is all true, then Blue Feather Douglas must be real as well… the father to Gypsy Purse still? Caused her curse in some way? Akin to Baker Blinker’s Shakenstein related curse? [must be]. “Gypsy created TILE, didn’t she Hucka D.?” (pause) Blue, green, red, then yellow and back to blue. Complete.

(to be continued?)

 

Leave a Reply

