baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Home July 5, 2009

Filed under: Hucka D.,Norum,Plant,Rubi Forest,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 9:32 am

Hucka D.:

Home seems to be a theme tonight for you, baker b. First at the Healy party and talking about home with that nice Russian lady, and mentioning you live in Noru. And then adding Healy. Kelly was there. Want to talk about that in relation to Healy? And other places?

bb:

Home came up, then, in HBA’s post, and then indirectly in Nish’s reply to my reply on her Big Orange Blog. She passed by my home on her Atoll hikes.

Hucka D.:

Is it your home? Remember you’re saying you live in Noru. And Healy. Do you really?

bb:

I *think* I do. I’m set up in Healy again (btb, the “Something to Chro about” gallery has reopened with the “E” exhibit. More on that asap.).

Hucka D.:

It seems like you build around your twinned galleries, the temple and then the Edwardston Station Gallery. You must think about another move.

bb:

I’m not sure I want to do that.

Hucka D.:

Healy is now helping you redirect.

bb:

We haven’t had to have conversations like this since I landed in Noru, Hucka D. Been pretty happy there, with the ongoing story and all. (Summarized now in “E”.)

Hucka D.:

Healy is healing… redirecting. Once again.

bb:

Well, if I did move back to you know where, then what would take place?

Hucka D.:

You would put the correct front back on the temple. It’s out of place where it is.

bb:

I think I need to stay longer on the outskirts of Chilbo.

Hucka D.:

You have another decision. Think of little Karoz. What would he do in Rubi?

bb:

I’ll give it 10 days more and then decide.

Hucka D.:

Remember that original post about the forest where I told you there was a spirit inside? Syd?

bb:

Yes.

Hucka D.:

Your assignment is to read over all those old posts starting with that one, and then making a decision. Next 2 weeks.

bb:

I think I’m going to stay where I am, Hucka D.

Hucka D.:

You mentioned ruby slippers tonight. Silver… Rubi… Norman.

bb:

Let me think this out. I have a number of galleries in Noru, but the temple and the Edwardston Station Gallery, as you said, are the 2 I always build around. They are fairly easily moved. I like the circular based gallery, but haven’t managed to put any permanent exhibit in it yet, either in Noru or in Hibdon. Same for the little Econo apt. based gallery. The “Where?” exhibit is in Noru, but really it can just exist on the web. Probably should long term. How would I rearrange?… obviously I’d keep my base and build around it. Want to put the “E” in the sky now. Kelly’s gallery can’t go below it, really. Or can it?

Hucka D.:

You’re not going to be able to make a decision tonight. Let’s talk about The Bill.

Plant:

I want to see Oblong 13.

bb:

Hi Plant. Yeah, I thought about that today. Mountain Lake and all.

Plant:

I want to be in charge of something. Maybe that’s it.

bb:

What would you do?

Plant:

I would examine the center. Center Centre. 200.

bb:

Whats?

(to be continued?)

*****

bb:

You are old, 59, but you want to be 18?

Plant:

I am 59 going on 18.

bb:

You were born from the tension between Chilbo or Chilbol and Crabwoo (or Crabwooton), Plant.

Plant:

Taijitu.

bb:

You are the waterfall in Wheeler 09.

Plant:

Certne.

Hucka D.:

You will go back to “Beyond Rubidoo” tomorrow, baker b. Take pictures. Plants.

bb:

What did I decide the name of the new “town” would be?

Hucka D.:

Einsky I believe.

bb:

No. Rubicam, maybe.

Plant:

Norman. Center.

bb:

Hucka D., there’s a box on Oblong 11 that I wonder has something to do with this piece removed from Ives’ album cover in Wheeler 09. Oblong box, with the 6 pieces of the word “Oblong” within, I assume.

Hucka D.:

Plant wishes to discuss Oblong with you, yes.

Plant:

Yes.

*****

Hucka D.:

Plant thinks that you, baker b., should put Oblong more front and center. Not start people at Greenup but at Oblong. Do that in Noru, anyway. You better log off.

bb:

Thank you both.

 

Leave a Reply

