baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Ins and Outs October 13, 2008

Filed under: Hucka D.,Mocksity,Smithy,Uncategorized — baker Blinker @ 3:29 am
Tags:

“Hucka D., I should be able to catch up with the text tomorrow. Seem to be way behind but I think I can get through it pretty quick.”

Hucka D.:

*Salad Bar Jack* really enjoyed going to Mocksity. Thank you for including him in your adventures. Goes without saying that Mossman [Gene Fade] enjoyed it.

bb:

The separated part of Frank Park seems to be important.

Hucka D.:

That it is. Connection of RL and SL. Transition. Now.

bb:

I’m going to go back next weekend. Can’t access topo maps online right now to study further.

Hucka D.:

Someone else is here tonight.

bb:

Oh? Can I speak to them?

Hucka D.:

Yes. (pause) Hold on.

Smithy:

Hello? Baker B.?

bb:

Yes. Hi Smithy. How can I help you?

Smithy:

I am here to talk of the tent and the bed.

bb:

Yes. Thank you for joining us tonight, and agreeing to take part of this discussion to be inserted in the blog.

Smithy:

A tragedy.

bb:

Was someone killed?

Smithy:

Someone died.

bb:

Clothes?

Smithy:

A sorry. A moving on. But sealing, through the clothes. Heartbreak. Someone loved that stream [RIVER].

bb:

How are you related?

Smithy:

I am that lover. I am that [RIVER]. I am that forest.

bb:

How is Mocksity related?

Smithy:

On the corner. Cornersville. Control. Mossman control.

bb:

Do you know Gene Fade?

[no answer.]

bb:

Do you know the Mossmen?

Smithy:

Yes. Two in one. Control. Lab.

bb:

Are you talking about the Linden Grid by chance?

Smithy:

Mossmen, 3×3. Diagonal, as you say. Abomination. Abominable.

bb:

Are the Mossmen Linden-like… then?

Smithy:

A second reality. I am born.

*****

bb:

The forest is separate from the rest of Frank Park. A second, smaller reality. Second life. Mocksity on the corner. Cornersville. Grid, control. Separate. The Mossmen created this second reality, then.

Smithy:

A tragedy occurred. Pain, sorrow. Gone, though, but vacancy remains. Clothes. Tent, bed. I am born.

bb:

How about a story inside a story? Something inside the story.

Smithy:

Esbum.

bb:

Are you Esbum?

Smithy:

No.

bb:

Something to do with the rock-planet in the Rubi sim?

Smithy:

Not… (pause, doesn’t finish)

bb:

Smithy, when you say you are born do you mean reborn after a death?

Smithy:

Yes. Second. Reborn. Second. Reborn.

bb:

Smithy, where is Hucka D. now?

Smithy:

He is here.

bb:

Should I build something at that island?

Smithy:

The island was loved too and the stream all around. The stream loves the island too. The island is loved.

bb:

Are you familiar with Second Life?

Smithy:

The Mossmen control.

bb:

Are the Mossmen the same as the Moth People of the Atoll continent?

[no answer.]

bb:

Do you live in SL now, Smithy?

[no answer.]

bb:

I’m going to do some research now on the word “Smithy” Smithy. Do you want to say anything else now, or Hucka D.?

Hucka D.:

Do your research.

*****

bb:

Smithy, do you mind free associating with me?

Smithy:

The Mossmen control.

bb:

This is the Grid, then.

Smithy:

Inside. Story. Trouble. Sadness. Loss. Then life again. Second.

bb:

I think this has to do with IE. It’s I before… I before. Then “God” says something like “give me a break, I got summer before winter didn’t I?” This is lowest or warmest, I, before highest or coldest, E, again. I and E are a contrast. Opposites.

Smithy:

Pain. Then rebirth. I am a woman and man both. I am a river and an island surrounded by this river. I am a forest and the trees of the forest and the boundary all around. Second. Life. Rebirth. Trouble, then peace.

*****

 

Leave a Reply

