baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

Loose Thoughts… July 10, 2008

Filed under: Grassy Noll,Hucka D.,Temple of TILE — baker Blinker @ 9:35 am
Tags:

“Thank you for once again talking to me Hucka D.”

Hucka D.:

You’re welcome.

bb:

I want to talk about esbum tonight a little bit before taking a shower and hitting the sack again. Speaking of sack, I believe you and Baker Blinker have now prepared a room for esbum. But we’re…

Hucka D.:

S-Bum. Yeah, we’re going to rename him, or alter the spelling at least. Because he *is* a bum.

bb:

When will he show up?

Hucka D.:

That’s up to you, also. You and Ms. Blinker. But as you said the room is prepared. We have a space reserved for him.

bb:

What will we talk about with him?

Hucka D.:

He will not be a bot, most likely, but he will be the custodian of the Temple of TILE.

bb:

Will you live there as well Hucka D.?

Hucka D.:

No. I mean, maybe. Probably not. Perhaps… no, I won’t. I’ll live… I’ll live on the ground. Underneath the Victorian house. I don’t know; maybe I will live there. But I have a desire to return to Earth after the temple is satisfactorially completed. Maybe not with Grassy this time. Ok, maybe with Grassy again. Or just hang at the place where they’re filming Salad Bar Jack And The Spill Over Drink Lake Dam.

bb:

So Grassy is doing the movie once more?

Hucka D.:

Right. I think that’s what we had the fight over. He was just anxious to get back to it.

bb:

What about the Earthy Temple of TILE? The counterpart, I mean, on the surface, in RL.

Hucka D.:

That may still happen. At Lane Bend, but perhaps just The Jug. It’s all connected, though, like the passages in the temple. Does Baker Bloch want to go to The Jug when I or Grassy and I go?

bb:

He might. Are you still searching for the “Y”?

Hucka D.:

Where’s Booker, btw?

bb:

He may show up when S-Bum comes. He may have some questions as well.

Hucka D.:

I suppose Baker Blinker will have to provide the wardrobe. I believe he will recognize Baker Bloch.

bb:

Yes, I see. I can’t wait for him to show up!

Hucka D.:

Should be fun.

(they smile at each other)

 

Leave a Reply

