baker Blinker's Weblog

First and Second Life at least.

I see… May 19, 2008

Filed under: Azure Island #1,SID's 1st Oz,TILE — baker Blinker @ 6:38 am
Tags:

“What exactly is TILE Mr. Bloch?”

Baker Bloch:

I’m here for you again, Hucka. TILE is a game/philosophy/religion but which always has to be at least 51% philosophy in order to keep it from being either mostly a game or a religion.

Hucka D.:

Why is it present in the Oz synchronicities?

Baker Bloch:

You mean Dark Side of the Rainbow and SID’s 1st Oz?

Hucka D.:

Yeah.

Baker Bloch:

It just happened that way.

Hucka D.:

I am interested in Tik-Tok, the first robot of literature. I wish to become Tik-Tok or be closely associated with him/it from now on. In SID’s 1st Oz, according to your and Baker Blinker’s literature concerning this synchronicity, Tik-Tok is described as being the same as a Bee. At the time of the overlap in SID’s 1st Oz, Tik-Tok has created a red-green-blue mobius strip like paradox. He has lost groundedness. He has lost yellow. Y. This is what I can give him.

Baker Bloch:

This has something to do with Tronesis, doesn’t it? Your analysis. Is it not going well?

Hucka D.:

It’s going as well as possible without the attachment to Tik-Tok, see?

Baker Bloch:

Have you searched for Tik-Tok avatars on the SL Exchange Marketplace? Do you want me to help you here?

Hucka D.:

I wish to know more about TILE for now.

Baker Bloch:

Then ask away and I’ll tell you what I know. We’ll bring in Baker Blinker if necessary. I’m here to help, Hucka.

Hucka D.:

Thank you. I have notes (Hucka D. pulls some folded up papers out of his pouch — insert rustling noises). Tik-Tok is a tetractys?

Baker Bloch:

He is a summary of 1-2-3-4 in terms of Queen tiles within SID. He is the first whole track of Queen in the synchronicity. He is the first “good” machine of those present in all of these 4 Queen tiles…

Hucka D.:

Excuse me to interrupt, but what is the difference between TILE and tile? I don’t want to get off on a wrong track.

Baker Bloch:

In SID’s 1st Oz?

Hucka D.:

Sure.

Baker Bloch:

In SID’s 1st Oz, a tile is a single cued region, as all tiles are in audiovisual synchronicity. In SL it all begins with a cube, as they say. In audiovisual synchronicity it begins with a *cue*. Clever, eh?

Hucka D.:

What is TILE, then?

Baker Bloch:

TILE is actually unique to SID’s 1st, because this particular synchronicity has 26 total cues, or the same as the number of letters in the English alphabet. Tile, little letters, is a cue attached to a single letter of the alphabet. TILE represents the summary of all tiles in this way, as the alphabet is a summary of all single letters of the alphabet.

Hucka D.:

You said it was in Dark Side of the Rainbow as well, though.

Baker Bloch:

Well it is. That’s where I first discovered the association.

Hucka D.:

How? And what is the difference of the presence of TILE in Dark Side of the Rainbow and SID’s 1st Oz?

Baker Bloch:

In SID’s 1st Oz, all tiles are of a different length [w/ each the same as 1 cued region], and in DSotR they are all the exact same length [and are, in summary, “merely” part of a part of just one whole cued region that is the same as DSotR]. They are 111.

Hucka D.:

111?

Baker Bloch:

Yes.

Hucka D.:

I don’t understand. You said something about the alphabet being divided at the switch from black-and-white to color in Dark Side of the Rainbow. This is MaN… fall of.

Baker Bloch:

That is correct, and that’s where the two parts of TILE divide off from each other. The 1/2 TILE of Kansas, which comes before this transition, remains perfect, as it were, or retains the perfection of the original TILE. The 1/2 TILE of Oz directly after the Kansas scenes becomes singly corrupted away from this perfection, losing one letter in the process to devolve from 13, present in the Kansas region still, to 12. This is the loss of the “N” of MaN. This is where the two synchronicities Dark Side of the Rainbow and SID’s 1st Oz link up, because this loss represents also the loss of Ozma from the Land of Oz. She is the true ruler, its rightful center.

Hucka D.:

What does this have to do with the Oz of this island? — which I want to go see, btw.

Baker Bloch:

I think that has to do with Veach. And Kansas City Life. We know now, more recently…

Hucka D.:

We being you and Baker Blinker.

Baker Bloch:

We know, Hucka, that K.C. Life has something to do with Second Life. It stands for Second Life because Kansas City is the second city of Missouri. It stands for the perfection of Second Life at the beginning, when it was Linden World. The Man stood in the center of the square of Linden City in the center, in turn, of Linden World. When The Man was shifted more toward the corner of the inclusive sim then the fall occurred. And this is where you-as-CNB came into play. Your *Lemon* World was shifted as well because it was inside The Man. You experienced the Fall of Second Life directly. You felt the pain as much as anyone, perhaps.

Hucka D.:

But it wasn’t called Second Life then.

Baker Bloch:

At the end, it became a *cross* of Lemon and Lime for you. Vertical and horizontal. Painful.

Hucka D.:

But now I am healed. Unified again.

Baker Bloch:

It seems so.

Hucka D.:

I’m still not exactly sure what this has to do with the Oz synchronicities. And how they fit in.

Baker Bloch:

Kansas City Life represents perfection, but at a cost. There is a 2 minute hole in the center that is called Centerville. Suspendering of opposites. Reed and Zappa. At the end, the rivals extend an olive branch toward each other. This would be in Veach.

Hucka D.:

Can we go there directly? To give the scene some needed vibrancy?

Baker Bloch:

Sure, Hucka, you can go right now.

Hucka D.:

What has [delete name] got to do with this? Baker Blinker became very upset today when I mentioned that name. She slapped me at first, and then I asked her why she slapped me because I said the name [delete name] and she slapped me again so hard this time that my head was actually knocked off. She apologized over and over, saying she was so sorry, but I was able to retrieve a new head from my inventory and speak to her once more, saying that it was ok and that I would never say that name while with her again. I promised this; crossed my heart. But you do not seem to be so upset to hear this name, Baker Bloch, which pleases me.

Baker Bloch:

I have to edit it out of our post here, though. And you shouldn’t use it a lot. I would agree with Baker Blinker in that it is a dangerous name to throw around.

Hucka D.:

Who is he?

Baker Bloch:

He is the creator of Kansas City Life.

(to be continued)

 

4 Responses to “I see…”

  1. HBA Says:

    Who? WHO? Tell us, man!!!

  2. […] saying that the limitation imposed on me at that time doesn’t apply […]

  3. […] to interrupt again but I see you are reading over dialog between you and me and about SID’s 1st Oz, baker b. I understand that synchronicity […]


Leave a Reply

